Uncategorized

To be revealed

Why is it with all the signs we still need proof?? I don’t have the answer but typically I can’t let go of something until I have confirmed proof that it’s time. For months I’ve been replaying ever detail of a recently ended relationship trying to figure out where it went wrong. What was real? What was a lie? What could I have done? Then tonight finally I got my closure. It wasn’t me and though others may not understand closure is important even if the other person is not apart of it. I got all I need tonight by what was revealed to me. Closure brings piece of mind. Thank God for the revealing of information.

1 thought on “To be revealed”

  1. It’s a bad thing that we strain ourselves so much thinking what went wrong instead of focusing on those around, the people who care us.

Leave a comment